Village of Amityville, New York

  • Summer at Amityville Beach

  • Scenes of Winter in Amityville

  • Green Spaces in Amityville

Board of Trustees

The Amityville Board of Trustees consists of the following members:


Dennis M. Siry,


Kevin P. Smith, Deputy Mayor

Thomas Whalen

Michael O’Neill

Owen E. Brooks, Jr.


The Board meets on the Second and Fourth Monday of each month, except for July and August, which have one meeting each, and Public Holidays. Special meetings may be held during the summer months and will be posted on the Village website. You may contact the Mayor’s office at (631) 264-6000.

Board of Trustees Tentative Agendas/Abstracts

Board of Trustees Adopted Minutes


Village of Amityville, New York