Village of Amityville, New York

  • Summer at Amityville Beach

  • Scenes of Winter in Amityville

  • Green Spaces in Amityville


Elected Officials

Dennis M. Siry, Mayor

Kevin P. Smith, Deputy Mayor

Jessica T. Bernius, Trustee

Thomas Whalen, Trustee

Michael O’Neill, Trustee 

Judge Debra Urbano-DiSalvo

Click on the Official’s Name for a biography

Contacting the Mayor or any of the Trustees can be done by calling the Mayor’s Office at (631) 264-2810 or by email

Mayor Siry:

Kevin P. Smith, Deputy Mayor

Jessica Bernius

Thomas Whalen

Michael O’Neill




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!