Village of Amityville, New York

  • Summer at Amityville Beach

  • Scenes of Winter in Amityville

  • Green Spaces in Amityville

What are the term lengths for the elected officials?

The Mayor, Trustees (four) and Village Justice all have a term of office of four years. Two trustees, the Mayor and the Justice are elected at the same time. The other two trustees are elected two years after the Mayoral election.

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.

Category: Board of Trustees

← FAQs

Village of Amityville, New York